Broadcast / Follow-Up Unsubscribe Pages

Participants of any of your broadcast or follow-up lists areĀ able to manage theĀ lists they appear on. When they reach the unsubscribe page, they clearly see the lists they are subscribed to and may choose to be removed from one or all lists. This gives them the ability to stop the emails from being sent to them.

The List Display Name option is the name of the broadcast or follow-up list, as it appears to the user.

Broadcast Display Names

  1. From the left navigation, click CRM, then Broadcast.
  2. At the top of the page, click MANAGE LIST.

  1. Select one of your lists (you will need to do this for all your lists).

  1. Update the List Display Name. This name will be displayed to the participant if they ever wish to unsubscribe. The Description is also shown. If a name is not set, by default we will display your List Name.

This is how the list names are displayed to participants.

Follow-Up Subscription Display Names

Text entered into the ‘Follow-Up Display Name’ field will show when users click to unsubsrcibe from a campaign.

  1. From the left navigation, click CRM, then Follow-Up
  2. Then click on any of the existing campaigns that you have (you will need to eventually do this for all of them).

  1. In the Follow Up Settings, click EDIT

  1. Update the Follow-Up Display Name. This name will be displayed to the participant if they ever wish to unsubscribe. The Description is also shown. If a name is not set, by default we will display your Follow-Up Campaign Name.