I’ve deleted an email by mistake

If you’ve deleted an email by mistake, all is not lost. Here’s how you can recover a deleted email.

  1. From the left navigation click MESSAGE CENTER
  2. Then click TRASH from the top row navigation.
  3. Find the email that you’ve mistakenly deleted and click the ARCHIVE icon , located just to the left of the delete icon.

This will move the email back to your Archive Folder and will now appear in your Contact, Project and Opportunity history.